jjenniferpettersson

Alla inlägg den 16 januari 2012

<3

Av Jennifer Pettersson - 16 januari 2012 21:21

People say: Life isn't hard, but it's not easy either..

 I wonder; WHAT IS IT THEN??

 I ask myself in the morning - are you willing to live today? (But I don't find any answers). Echo echo echo. Life takes us one by one. 
We live as everything is okey... (The world will come clearly, and we all will die as legends)... Yea so I've been told... And when everything is crashing down, when we're not okay - Who is there to save us?. Many people are blessed with God.. Someone or something they believe in.. But the rest of us, we shall burn... I don't believe in God, and I don't believe the THING will save us, or something else
- when the world is falling down. WHO WILL SAVE US?!
Nu semla med mami, <3

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards